Parish Council

The Parish Council serves as an advisory board to the pastor regarding spiritual and material concerns of the entire parish.  The Council oversees the functions of the individual parish ministries, and plans and implements specific projects as the need arises.  Among the significant parish events sponsored by the Council are the annual St. Joseph Communion Breakfast, The Pentecost Feast, and the Volunteer Thank-you Dinner.

To serve on the Parish Council one must be a registered parishioner in good standing, Virtus trained and 18 or older.

Our Current Parish Council Members:

Father Luke Suarez, Pastor

Tom Molen,  President

Barbara Glinka
Therese Rutherford
Maggie Morris
Dom DeMain
Les Perry
Pat Cahill


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!